Home » April - May 2020 Northern Europe » An Overview Of Our Itinerary

An Overview Of Our Itinerary

The first map I had of our itinerary is…ok…but I thought I would try to recreate it with perhaps a slightly better overview.  Below is a list of our stops after leaving Ft. Lauderdale, Florida.

Sat, 04/11/20 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida – 4:00pm

Sun, 04/12/20 At Sea
Mon, 04/13/20 At Sea
Tue, 04/14/20 At Sea
Wed, 04/15/20 At Sea
Thu, 04/16/20 At Sea
Fri, 04/17/20 At Sea

1 – Sat, 04/18/20 Azores Islands (Ponta Delgada), Portugal 7:00am – 4:00pm

Sun, 04/19/20 At Sea
Mon, 04/20/20 At Sea

2 – Tue, 04/21/20 Brest, France 7:00am – 3:00pm

3 – Wed, 04/22/20 Paris/Normandy (le Havre), France 8:00am – 9:00pm

Thu, 04/23/20 At Sea

4 – Fri, 04/24/20 Skagen, Denmark 10:00am – 8:00pm

5 – Sat, 04/25/20 Copenhagen, Denmark – 5:00am – 6:00pm

6 – Sun, 04/26/20 Oslo, Norway 10:00am – 11:00pm

Mon, 04/27/20 At Sea

7 – Tue, 04/28/20 Berlin (Warnemunde), Germany 7:00am – 9:00pm

Wed, 04/29/20 At Sea

8 – Thu, 04/30/20 Tallinn, Estonia 8:00am – 5:00pm

9 – Fri, 05/01/20 St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight 6:30am
Sat, 05/02/20 St. Petersburg, Russia – 6:00pm

10 – Sun, 05/03/20 Helsinki, Finland 7:00am – 4:00pm

11 – Mon, 05/04/20 Stockholm (Nynashamn), Sweden 7:00am – 7:00pm

Tue, 05/05/20 At Sea

12 – Wed, 05/06/20 Copenhagen, Denmark 5:00am

Fly to Berlin


Your thoughts are welcome

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: